Your different
Headfinder

© kasto – fotolia.com

Our core business is the industry-specific search and identification of suitable executives for line, project and program management functions, as well as sophisticated expert profiles at home and abroad.

Steadily expanded over the last ten years, our network gives us an excellent basis for delivering fast-paced suggestions for filling key functions with our clients – no matter whether that involves line, project or program management roles.

Our understanding of the technical requirements, trends and subject areas of our focus industries helps us in this process. As does our deep understanding of the challenges in transformation situations, such as digital transformation or restructuring. As a decisive factor for the long-term success of a new executive in the company, we evaluate his or her ability to win over all relevant stakeholders, for themselves and for the upcoming changes, and to successfully implement those changes. We find you the executives who will make a great contribution to leading your organization safely into the future.

Our approach

Excellent network

In our focus industries, we have systematically developed an international manager network over the past ten years. This includes line managers as well as project, program and interim managers.

One central point of contact

Throughout the entire process, you have an expert contact person at your side, who is only satisfied if you are – and when the best candidate for the job has been found.

Market knowledge

We have deep knowledge of the candidate market and the usual compensation and benefits packages. We also understand different company cultures as well as entrepreneurial requirements and challenges. That is why we are confident of being able to find the right leadership personalities for you.

Speed

We ensure accurate results through a combination of our well-established and successfully tested search process and an functional search team that handles each commission with complete commitment.

Commitment

We have the ambition to exceed the expectations of our clients and to deliver fast and excellent results for every commission received. This is our passion. This is also the reason why our fulfillment ratio is one hundred percent on all commissions.

Experience

Both our directors and our research team can look back on long-standing and successful careers in personnel consulting.

Gap management

If necessary, we can quickly and conveniently bridge your vacancy until the ideal candidate for the permanent position is found. With an interim manager from the network of our strategic partner Atreus.

The Atrova Executive Search Process

From first briefing to the successful integration of the best possible candidate: our success formula is based on a clear, strategic approach and a transparent and effective process. To achieve this, we rely on trusting and long-term cooperation with our clients.

01. Client briefing and specification

Situational analysis, creation of a requirement profile, coordination of a market- and company-specific remuneration framework as well as defining the search strategy and milestones.

02. Data and market research

Development of a meaningful target company list and agreement with the client.

03. Candidate approach

Confidential approach to potential candidates by our research team via different channels. Pre-selection of suitable candidates and initial interviews exclusively by the project-supervising atrova director to check professional, intellectual and social competences.

04. Presentation of the candidates

Presentation of meaningful candidate documents. Arranging and accompanying personal discussions with the client and providing assistance to the client in the selection of the narrowest candidate pool.

05. Completion

Help with final candidate selection as well as obtaining and checking references and accompanying the contract negotiations through to successful completion.

06. Integration support

Accompanying the candidate to ensure smooth integration into the new work environment.

If you would like to get started straightaway and define your specification in an initial discussion…

Our functional areas

We have already filled positions to the complete satisfaction of our clients in all the specialist areas listed here. Job profiles include C-level and senior management positions, departmental management positions, location and plant management positions and project management positions.

IT

Human Resource

Sales and marketing

Production

Supply chain management and procurement

Finance

Quality management

If you are looking not just for the best manager but also the right manager…

Our industry expertise

Our clients rely on the industry expertise of our research team and the atrova directors, even in the case of difficult tasks.

Telecoms and IT

Successfully managing transformation and growth – in the face of rapid technological change. Hardware manufacturers, software companies, system integrators and solution providers need to develop effective strategies to master innovation pressures and digital change. Candidates who combine specialist and business knowledge with excellent social skills are in high demand.

Automotive

Manufacturers or automotive suppliers need to face up to the challenges of digitization. Business models and value chains are changing. Topics such as car connectivity, electro-mobility and cross-industry business models are challenges for which companies need experienced executives with digital skills. atrova will find the right candidates for you.

Healthcare, Life Sciences, Chemicals

The advance of digitization does not stop at these sectors. On top of that, there is constant pressure on innovation and numerous acquisitions and mergers to deal with, driven by the need for ever greater cost-efficiency. Not all corporations and SMEs are in a position to achieve significant growth in new markets. And last but not least, there needs to be a suitable corporate culture to support change.

FMCG and Retail

Companies in the consumer goods and retail sector are sometimes faced with the challenge of radically questioning their business models. The Customer Experience and Customer Journey are changing fundamentally and buying decisions are increasingly being made online. Numerous organizations are faced with the task of building the right team to establish smart multi-channel strategies or master the transformation from B2B to B2C company.

Mechanical and Plant Engineering

As a consequence of Industry 4.0 and Sales 4.0, many established companies are under pressure to adapt their business models, upgrade and convert their factories, and also to make their employees digitally literate, which in turn acts as a catalyst for change. Whether it concerns a service business, Industry 4.0 or cultural change, we will find the best candidate for you to help shape the future of your company.

Are you looking for excellent managers at home and abroad?

Contact us today – by phone, email or by using the contact form.

Stefan Randak - Portrait
Your contact person
Stefan Randak

Your different
Headfinder

© kasto – fotolia.com

Unser Kerngeschäft ist das branchenspezifische Suchen und Finden von passgenauen Führungskräften für Linien-, Projekt- und Programm-Management-Funktionen, sowie anspruchsvolle Expertenprofile im In- und Ausland.

Unser in den letzten zehn Jahren stetig ausgebautes Netzwerk gibt uns eine exzellente Basis, unseren Kunden schnell passgenaue Vorschläge für die Besetzung wichtiger Funktionen zu liefern – egal ob Linien-, Projekt- oder Programm-Management.

Unser Verständnis für die fachlichen Anforderungen, Trends und Themenfelder unserer Fokusbranchen hilft uns dabei. Ebenso das tiefe Verständnis der Herausforderungen in Transformationssituationen, wie digitaler Transformation oder Restrukturierung. Als entscheidend für den dauerhaften Erfolg einer neuen Führungskraft im Unternehmen bewerten wir die Fähigkeit, alle relevanten Stakeholder für sich und die anstehenden Veränderungen zu gewinnen und sie damit erfolgreich umzusetzen. Wir finden für Sie die Führungskräfte, die einen hohen Beitrag leisten, Ihre Organisation sicher in die Zukunft zu führen.

Unser Ansatz

Exzellentes Netzwerk

In unseren Fokusbranchen verfügen wir über ein über die letzten zehn Jahre systematisch aufgebautes internationales Manager-Netzwerk. Linienmanager ebenso wie Projekt-, Programm- und Interim Manager.

Ein zentraler Ansprechpartner

Innerhalb des gesamten Prozesses haben Sie einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner an Ihrer Seite, der erst dann zufrieden ist, wenn Sie es auch sind und der beste Kandidat für die Stelle gefunden ist.

Marktkenntnis

Wir kennen den Kandidatenmarkt, die üblichen Compensation & Benefits und verstehen unterschiedliche Unternehmenskulturen sowie unternehmerische An- und Herausforderungen bestens. Deshalb finden wir treffsicher die für Sie passenden Führungspersönlichkeiten.

Schnelligkeit

Ein eingespielter und erfolgreich erprobter Search-Prozess sowie ein funktionierendes Search-Team, das jeden Auftrag mit vollem Commitment bearbeitet, gewährleisten treffsichere Ergebnisse innerhalb kurzer Zeit.

Commitment

Wir haben den Ehrgeiz, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen und in jedem übernommenen Auftrag schnell exzellente Ergebnisse zu liefern. Das ist unsere Leidenschaft. Auch deshalb liegt unsere Besetzungsquote in den übernommenen Aufträgen bei einhundert Prozent.

Erfahrung

Unsere Direktoren wie auch unser Research-Team blicken auf eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Tätigkeit in der Personalberatung zurück.

Vakanzüberbrückung

Bei Bedarf überbrücken wir Ihre Vakanz unkompliziert und schnell, bis der ideale Kandidat für die Festanstellung gefunden ist. Mit einem Interim Manager aus dem Netzwerk unseres strategischen Partners Atreus.

Der Atrova Executive Search Prozess

Vom ersten Briefing bis zur erfolgreichen Integration des bestmöglichen Kandidaten: ein klarer, strategischer Ansatz und ein transparenter und effektiver Prozess sind unsere Erfolgsformel. Dabei setzen wir auf eine vertrauensvolle und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

01. Kundenbriefing und Spezifikation

Situationsanalyse, Erstellung eines Anforderungsprofils, Abstimmung eines markt- und unternehmenskonformen Vergütungsrahmens sowie Abstecken der Suchstrategie und Meilensteine.

02. Daten- und Marktrecherche

Entwicklung einer aussagefähigen Zielfirmenliste und Absprache mit dem Kunden.

03. Ansprache der Kandidaten

Vertrauliche Ansprache der potenziellen Kandidaten durch unser Research-Team über verschiedene Kanäle. Vorauswahl passender Kandidaten und Erstinterviews ausschließlich durch den projektbetreuenden atrova Direktor, um die fachlichen, intellektuellen und sozialen Kompetenzen zu prüfen.

04. Präsentation der Kandidaten

Vorstellung der aussagefähigen Kandidatenunterlagen. Arrangieren und Begleiten persönlicher Vorstellungsgespräche beim Kunden und Hilfestellung für den Kunden bei der Auswahl des engsten Kandidatenkreises.

05. Abschluss

Hilfestellung bei der Endauswahl sowie Einholen und Prüfen von Kandidatenreferenzen und Begleiten der Vertragsverhandlung bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss.

06. Begleitung der Integration

Begleitung des Kandidaten zur Sicherstellung einer reibungslosen Integration in das neue Arbeitsumfeld.

Sie möchten gleich einsteigen und Ihre Spezifikation in einem Erstgespräch mit uns definieren?

Unsere Funktionsbereiche

In den folgenden Fachbereichen haben wir bereits Geschäftsführungs- und Geschäftsleitungspositionen, Bereichs- und Abteilungsleitungspositionen, Standort- und Werksleitungspositionen oder Projektleitungspositionen zur vollen Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden besetzt.

Informationstechnologie

Human Resource

Vertrieb und Marketing

Produktion

Supply Chain Management und Einkauf

Finance

Qualitätsmanagement

Sie brauchen nicht nur den besten Manager, sondern auch den richtigen?

Unsere Branchenexpertise

Unsere Kunden verlassen sich auch bei schwierigen Aufgabenstellungen auf das Branchen-Know-how unseres Research-Teams und der atrova Direktoren.

Telko und IT

Transformation und Wachstum erfolgreich managen – und das im Angesicht des rasanten technologischen Wandels. Hardwarehersteller, Softwareunternehmen, Systemintegratoren und Lösungsanbieter müssen dem Innovationsdruck und dem digitalen Wandel mit effektiven Strategien begegnen. Kandidaten, die Fach- und Business-Wissen mit hoher Sozialkompetenz verbinden, sind stark nachgefragt.

Automotive

Hersteller oder Automobilzulieferer müssen sich dem Wandel der Digitalisierung stellen. Geschäftsmodelle und Wertschöpfungsketten verändern sich. Themen wie Car Connectivity, Elektromobilität und branchenübergreifende Business-Modelle sind Herausforderungen, für die die Unternehmen erfahrene Executives mit digitalen Skills benötigen. Atrova findet die richtigen Kandidaten für Sie.

Healthcare, Life Sciences, Chemicals

Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung macht auch vor diesen Branchen keinen Halt. Zudem gibt es neben dem stetigen Innovationsdruck zahlreiche Übernahmen und Mergers durch den Zwang zur Kosteneffizienz. Signifikantes Wachstum in neuen Märkten können nicht alle Konzerne und Mittelständler verbuchen. Nicht zuletzt muss auch eine passende Unternehmenskultur den Wandel unterstützen.

Konsumgüter und Handel

Unternehmen aus der Konsumgüter- und Handelsbranche stehen vor der Herausforderung, ihre Geschäftsmodelle bisweilen radikal zu hinterfragen. Customer Experience und Customer Journey verändern sich stark und Kaufentscheidungen finden immer häufiger online statt. Zahlreiche Organisationen stehen vor der Aufgabe, mit der richtigen Mannschaft kluge Multichannel-Strategien aufzusetzen oder den Wandel vom B2B- zum B2C-Unternehmen zu meistern.

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Durch Industrie 4.0 und Vertrieb 4.0 sind auch viele etablierte Unternehmen unter dem Druck, ihre Geschäftsmodelle anzupassen, ihre Fabriken auf- und umzurüsten und zudem personell dem digitalen Wandel zu begegnen, der als Katalysator der Veränderungen wirkt. Egal ob Service Business, Industrie 4.0 oder Kulturwandel: Wir finden für Sie den besten Kandidaten, der die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens (mit) gestaltet.

Sie suchen ausgezeichnete Führungskräfte im In- und Ausland?

Setzen Sie sich noch heute mit uns in Verbindung – telefonisch, per E-Mail oder über das Kontaktformular.

Stefan Randak - Portrait
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Stefan Randak